Walk & Roll Zoom FAQ Sessions

Walk-&-Roll-Zoom-FAQ-Session

Walk & Roll Zoom FAQ Sessions

Want to learn more about Civitan’s 1st annual Walk & Roll? Join us for an informational Zoom call Tuesday August 25, 2020 at 5:00 PM Eastern/4:00 PM CST or Wednesday August 26, 2020 at  11:00 AM Eastern/10 AM CST! We will answer questions, hear from other Walk & Rollers, and discuss how you can make your event one to remember!

Tuesday Zoom Link- https://zoom.us/j/93572430766?pwd=ZWJwVzNCUVY5Z0h1SllVZjU4UTVuQT09

Wednesday Zoom Link- https://zoom.us/j/98669127686?pwd=MmhCbGRLTHZtc0tnaWJSSXQrbERlUT09

Date

Aug 26 2020
Expired!

Time

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Location

Online
Go to Top